About - Peace River & District Chamber of Commerce

Go to content

Main menu:


The Peace River & District Chamber of Commerce

2014 Board of Directors:

President: Mike Matthews (Wispernet)
Past President- Andy Gavureau (Peace River Town and Country Realty)
1st Vice President: Bill Lisowsky (Canadian Tire)
2nd Vice President: Shelly Shannon (Record-Gazette)
Treasurer: Craig Reid (MNP)

Richard Armstrong (Armstrong Construction)
Robby Hoy (Invision Chartered Accountants)
Joanne Lavoie (Kit Office Plus)
Frank Light (Channico Machine)
Toni Antonetti (Belle Petroleum Centre)
Kelly Whalen (Peace River Ford)
Amber Armstrong (DMI)
Amy Murphy (Amy K. Murphy Barristers and Solicitors)
Jeannette Danks (Buchholtz Financial Services Inc.)
Jodi McDonald (Scotiabank)
Keith Varney (NDS Security)
Marie Dyck (Northern Sunrise County)
Romona Thoma (Nomad Electric)

Chamber Staff

General Manager: Kelly Kotulak

Support Assistant: Teddi Chabot

Back to content | Back to main menu